Marilyn Slett

Chief Councillor

Phone: (250) 957-2381
Email: marilyn.slett@heiltsuk.ca

Jaimie Harris

Councillor

Phone:
Email: jaimie.harris@heiltsuk.ca

Earl Newman Sr.

Councillor

Phone:
Email: earl.newman@heiltsuk.ca

Valerie Humchitt

Councillor

Phone:
Email: valerie.humchitt@heiltsuk.ca

Jess Housty

Councillor

Phone:
Email: jess.housty@heiltsuk.ca

Marilyn Hall

Councillor

Phone:
Email: marilyn.hall@heiltsuk.ca

Pam WIlson

Councillor

Phone:
Email: pamela.wilson@heiltsuk.ca

Pauline Waterfall

Councillor

Phone:
Email: pauline.waterfall@heiltsuk.ca

Denise Carpenter

Councillor

Phone:
Email:denise.carpenter@heiltsuk.ca

Leona Humchitt

Councillor

Phone:
Email:leona.humchitt@heiltsuk.ca

Howard Hunt Jr.

Councillor

Phone:
Email:howard.hunt@heiltsuk.ca

Travis Hall

Councillor

Phone:
Email:travis.hall@heiltsuk.ca