Marilyn Slett

Chief Councillor

Phone: (250) 957-2381
Email: mslett@heiltsuknation.ca

Jaimie Harris

Councillor

Phone:
Email: jaimie.harris@heiltsuknation.ca

Earl Newman Sr.

Councillor

Phone:
Email: enewman@heiltsuknation.ca

John Bolton Sr.

Councillor

Phone:
Email: john.bolton@heiltsuknation.ca

Jess Housty

Councillor

Phone:
Email: jhousty@heiltsuknation.ca

Marilyn Hall

Councillor

Phone:
Email: mhall@heiltsuknation.ca

Pam WIlson

Councillor

Phone:
Email: tagilaconsulting@yahoo.ca

Pauline Waterfall

Councillor

Phone:
Email: pwaterfall@heiltsuknation.ca

Denise Carpenter

Councillor

Phone:
Email:denise.carpenter@heiltsuknation.ca

Leona Humchitt

Councillor

Phone:
Email:leona.humchitt@heiltsuknation.ca

Howard Hunt Jr.

Councillor

Phone:
Email:howard.hunt@heiltsuknation.ca

Travis Hall

Councillor

Phone:
Email: